RSS

Night Demmons by Howard Hopkins

05 May

Deep within the blood-drenched walls of an ancient mansion Nathan Courtwright initiates a bizarre rite that will fBuy at amazon.comree every depraved soul since time immemorial to prey upon the living. Halted on the verge of success, he discovers the cost of failure is far greater: living interment in the family mausoleum, his demon soul consigned to a netherworld of suffering for all eternity. But when the mausoleum is torn down a century later, the evil that was Nathan Courtwright escapes…an evil capable of prying into its victims’ deepest fears and blackest nightmares. Haunted by frightening visions, Paul Stanford returns to the fate-shrouded town of Dark Harbor, Maine–a town filled with sorrow and dark memories. Within days he finds himself locked in a desperate and terrifying struggle that spans a century-old feud and demonic desires.

Only he holds the key to the door of the damned-a key that will cost him the life of the woman he loves and his very soul. A key that will fill the world with Night Demons…

 
39 Comments

Posted by on May 5, 2010 in Fantacy, Writer/Author

 

Tags: ,

39 responses to “Night Demmons by Howard Hopkins

  1. Filmy z lektorem

    December 27, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Amazing article Thank You very Much!!

     
  2. chicago seo services

    February 9, 2012 at 2:23 am

    Just what I was searching for, thanks for putting up.

     
  3. mortgage home loans

    February 14, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    I rattling delighted to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D as well saved to bookmarks .

     
  4. hollywood barber shop

    February 27, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    Rattling nice style and good subject matter, nothing at all else we want : D.

     
  5. Major Knoepfler

    March 17, 2012 at 5:41 am

    Cool thenks for thet post! I have looking for thet a long time!! good work!

     
  6. large file transfer

    March 17, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    Glad to be one of many visitants on this amazing website : D.

     
  7. eyelash extensions kit

    March 28, 2012 at 10:53 am

    I gotta bookmark this web site it seems handy extremely helpful

     
  8. citation bravo

    May 11, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    I envy your work , thanks for all the interesting blog posts.

     
  9. link building service

    July 20, 2012 at 3:15 am

    Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, thankyou .

     
  10. image

    July 20, 2012 at 5:23 am

    This website is my aspiration , really wonderful design and perfect articles .

     
  11. buy backlinks

    July 20, 2012 at 7:40 am

    I real lucky to find this site on bing, just what I was searching for : D besides saved to fav.

     
  12. brown eye contacts

    July 20, 2012 at 8:12 am

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this internet site , I love it.

     
  13. web stock software

    July 20, 2012 at 11:46 am

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

     
  14. pool tile cleaning orange county

    July 20, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

     
  15. buy backlinks

    July 20, 2012 at 6:34 pm

    I am happy that I discovered this website , just the right information that I was searching for! .

     
  16. what not to eat while pregnant

    July 20, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    I consider something genuinely special in this internet site .

     
  17. home page

    July 21, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    I went over this internet site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent info , saved to favorites (:.

     
  18. tumbshots

    July 21, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    I got what you intend,bookmarked , very nice site.

     
  19. a guide to buy backlinks

    July 22, 2012 at 3:45 am

    Very interesting subject , thankyou for posting .

     
  20. chair mat for carpet

    July 22, 2012 at 7:47 am

    Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this site is real user friendly ! .

     
  21. read garage roofing

    July 23, 2012 at 8:24 am

    Some truly prize content on this website , saved to fav.

     
  22. aficionadas aquaplaners sleipnirs predaytime

    July 23, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    Absolutely written subject material , Really enjoyed reading .

     
  23. predictive dialler

    July 24, 2012 at 2:41 am

    I think you have noted some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.

     
  24. internet fat burning furnace

    July 24, 2012 at 7:37 am

    As soon as I detected this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

     
  25. homepage

    July 24, 2012 at 8:56 am

    I want meeting utile information , this post has got me even more info! .

     
  26. advertiser

    July 24, 2012 at 10:51 am

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were invaluable extremely helpful

     
  27. save on

    July 24, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    Real excellent info can be found on weblog .

     
  28. plumbing milwaukee

    July 24, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    I reckon something truly special in this website .

     
  29. orange county pool tile cleaning

    July 25, 2012 at 12:29 am

    Very interesting details you have remarked, thankyou for posting .

     
  30. core workout exercises

    July 25, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    I real glad to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D likewise saved to favorites .

     
  31. water ionizer

    July 26, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    I got what you intend, saved to fav, very nice site.

     
  32. close remove frame

    July 27, 2012 at 6:35 am

    Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to go on updated.

     
  33. lytec

    July 27, 2012 at 11:44 pm

    Absolutely indited articles , Really enjoyed looking through .

     
  34. warehouse space

    July 28, 2012 at 3:26 am

    Great post, I think people should acquire a lot from this web blog its very user friendly .

     
  35. bullying in middle school

    July 28, 2012 at 9:35 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

     
  36. brisbane painters site

    August 16, 2012 at 12:20 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

     
  37. brisbane painters site

    August 16, 2012 at 12:20 am

    Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.

     
  38. electric chainsaw

    August 17, 2012 at 3:04 am

    I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta say appreciate it for the post on this amazing one : D.

     
  39. analyze printable one step badges

    August 17, 2012 at 3:31 am

    Regards for this wonderful post, I am glad I detected this internet site on yahoo.

     

Leave a Reply

 
