RSS

Susan Elaine Graves

02 Sep

Buy the Book

I was born in Chillicothe, Ohio, in 1949. I am the oldest daughter of Clarence Graves, Jr. and Vera May Speakman Graves. I graduated from Chillicothe High School in 1967. Some of my jobs included being a police officer, corrections officer, 911 dispatcher, fire fighter, karate instructor, medical assistant, and office manager. I now work at Access Health Care Medical Center in Lake Panasoffkee, Florida, as a community liaison doing marketing and public relations. On weekends, I work as a security officer at Terra Vista of Citrus Hills in Hernando, Florida. My hobbies are painting in oils, crafts, writing, and spending time with my daughter Misty and grandson Dustin Dakota. I am divorced and living in Inverness, Florida. I hope someday to be a published author of more than just poetry. I write children’s stories, short stories and am working on a novel.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in Romance, Writer/Author

 

6 responses to “Susan Elaine Graves

  1. Orlando

    February 12, 2011 at 3:42 am

    Hello again fellow author! I just wanted to write you a note to let you know that I stopped by your blog. I noticed you have not put up a new post in quite some time. Perhaps I can give you the inspiration of a dedicated viewer. O)
    Anyways, I expect you signed up as a writer by using the link in my prior note and are making some extra cash. I wanted to share an additional secret with you. I use a site which is bringing me near to one thousand dollars a week. That is in addition to my writing interest. Here is the website link, if you might be interested.

    How I Make $1000 A Week

     
  2. lose 10 pounds in a week

    February 21, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    wow!I think you are amazing

     
  3. niche traffic formula

    March 5, 2011 at 4:32 am

    I really wanted to type a brief note so as to say thanks to you for those precious hints you are sharing on this site. My extensive internet lookup has at the end been recognized with pleasant concept to talk about with my classmates and friends. I ‘d assume that many of us site visitors are rather lucky to be in a fantastic place with very many perfect professionals with good ideas. I feel somewhat happy to have discovered your entire website page and look forward to so many more excellent times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

     
  4. Marin Fant

    March 5, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    very informative blog thanks

     
  5. h milagro

    March 5, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Thanks for finding the time and keep this web site kept up to date, I operate a site personally and it is hard work to locate enough time to keep it running!

     
  6. dubturbo review

    March 6, 2011 at 12:26 am

    You had solid ideas there. I made a search on the issue and found most peoples will agree with your blog. You may find that some of the pages are not things you think you need to remember.

     

Leave a Reply

 
