RSS

Mighty Inspiration: Love Letters from God

23 Nov

   “Be still and know that I am God.” Most Christians recognize this beautiful scripture from the book of Psalms. Writer Barbara Miller experienced this “stillness” and shares her personal revelations in Mighty Inspiration, Love Letters from God. Miller believes God calls each of us to join in the creative process of recognizing and using our own personal and unique gifts. This beautifully written book covers issues such as joy, forgiveness, and relationships.

   Captured in the form of both love letters and instructional guidance from God, this book will become a mainstay in your home. Providing nuggets of universal truth, your life will be changed by Miller’s inspirational prose. Written with loving compassion, Miller’s spontaneous spirit shines through her words and is sure to bring hope, joy, love and learning to those who wish to listen. Take a leap of faith and ready yourself for an intense and personal spiritual awakening.

   You will be comforted, inspired, and challenged by the message of Mighty Inspiration, Love Letters from God. Author Bio: ABOUT THE AUTHOR-Barbara Bernard Miller is a writer and Human Resource Manager for a large corporation. She lives with her two children in Cincinnati, Ohio. Mighty Inspiration, Love Letters from God is her first book and her personal wish for blessings to all who read it and take its message to heart.

 
32 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2010 in Self-Help Books, Writer/Author

 

32 responses to “Mighty Inspiration: Love Letters from God

  1. frostwire download

    November 28, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    one can argue that it can go both ways

     
  2. download Forex Turbo Drive for free

    February 14, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks

     
  3. Buy steroids

    February 23, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    มีชัดมากที่จะทราบเกี่ยวกับเรื่องนี้ ฉันคิดว่าคุณทำคะแนนดีในบางคุณสมบัติยัง จะทำงานต่อไปผลงานยอดเยี่ยม!

     
  4. error 651

    January 19, 2012 at 10:59 am

    I too believe hence , perfectly written post! .

     
  5. maori costume

    February 1, 2012 at 3:51 am

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

     
  6. traitement sciatique

    March 20, 2012 at 8:51 am

    I visited a lot of website but I think this one holds something special in it in it

     
  7. advertiser

    July 20, 2012 at 2:07 am

    But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

     
  8. tryst las vegas

    July 20, 2012 at 4:20 am

    Keep up the good piece of work, I read few posts on this site and I think that your site is really interesting and contains sets of excellent info .

     
  9. outdoor dog beds

    July 20, 2012 at 6:20 am

    Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, thankyou .

     
  10. earth dog story

    July 20, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

     
  11. cosmetic packaging design

    July 21, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Glad to be one of several visitors on this awing web site : D.

     
  12. bicicletas clasicas

    July 21, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    I like this weblog so much, saved to favorites .

     
  13. find out more

    July 21, 2012 at 10:56 pm

    Some really great blog posts on this website , regards for contribution.

     
  14. investigate family dentist

    July 22, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

     
  15. advertiser

    July 23, 2012 at 12:19 am

    Glad to be one of several visitors on this awe inspiring site : D.

     
  16. quality backlinks

    July 24, 2012 at 11:20 am

    Merely wanna comment that you have a very decent site, I love the design it really stands out.

     
  17. garage door repair milwaukee

    July 24, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    so much wonderful info on here, : D.

     
  18. milwaukee siding contractor

    July 24, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

     
  19. 24 hour plumber

    July 24, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    I always was concerned in this topic and still am, regards for putting up.

     
  20. prefab houses

    July 24, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    I consider something truly interesting about your site so I saved to bookmarks .

     
  21. bodyweight workout

    July 25, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this special one : D.

     
  22. check out testimonials

    July 25, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

     
  23. http://www.designcrafters.com

    July 25, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    Outstanding post, you have pointed out some wonderful points , I likewise believe this s a very great website.

     
  24. get arbonne

    July 26, 2012 at 10:52 am

    Sweet website , super style and design , rattling clean and utilise pleasant.

     
  25. the internet

    July 27, 2012 at 12:50 am

    I want looking at and I conceive this website got some really useful stuff on it! .

     
  26. buy backlinks

    July 27, 2012 at 5:08 am

    I like this weblog so much, saved to favorites .

     
  27. small blue arrow

    July 27, 2012 at 11:16 am

    Just wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the content material is rattling fantastic : D.

     
  28. forex en ligne

    July 27, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    Some truly nice stuff on this web site , I enjoy it.

     
  29. online digital photography courses

    July 27, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    I got what you mean ,bookmarked , very nice internet site .

     
  30. dui defense critique

    July 28, 2012 at 7:06 am

    I am pleased that I noticed this weblog , exactly the right information that I was looking for! .

     
  31. kona activities

    August 16, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    I really like reading through and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! .

     
  32. website

    August 17, 2012 at 12:41 am

    Some truly interesting points you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

     

Leave a Reply

 
