RSS

Reid L. Rosenthal — Land: For Love and Money

06 Apr

Threads West–multiple #1 bestseller/award winner-compared to Lonesome Dove by Reviewers and readers! Characters forged on the land’s anvil.The romance of America, her spirit, her people and the West. http://www.threadswestamericansaga.com

I love the land, it’s mystery, history, energy and the inexorable manner in which it shapes lives, destinies, and passions. And, I love to write! Always have. It is the primal bond of those two essential components of my soul that inspire my stories. Telling the tale, evoking emotions, and transporting my readers into the arc of the yarn tickles my heart. My male and female characters have distinctive persona. They are strong and simmer with ardor, each in their own way, but they are far from perfect. As many of my readers and other authors have commented, they are real. Drawing others into the tension of their lives and the conflict inherent to romantic sizzle, plot and competing personalities brings a wide smile to this cowboy’s face.

Fourth generation land and cattle. Rancher, owner or interest owner in numerous working ranches and properties in three states and Canada. Extensive real estate experience spanning thirty nine years. Fiction and narrative non-fiction author and speaker. Two great kids! One way cute grandson!

Buy the Book

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 6, 2011 in Writer/Author

 

7 responses to “Reid L. Rosenthal — Land: For Love and Money

  1. denver tax preparation

    February 2, 2012 at 11:26 pm

    You got a very good website, Gladiola I found it through yahoo.

     
  2. bodybuilding supplements

    February 23, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    Yay google is my world beater assisted me to find this great website ! .

     
  3. sponsor

    March 4, 2012 at 10:42 am

    Very interesting points you have mentioned , regards for putting up.

     
  4. discount medical supplies

    March 4, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Very wonderful info can be found on weblog .

     
  5. lawyers in perth

    March 17, 2012 at 9:11 am

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I¡¦ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I¡¦ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

     
  6. read payday advances

    April 7, 2012 at 8:18 am

    You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps nice site.

     
  7. ps3 repair

    April 12, 2012 at 4:12 am

    As I website possessor I conceive the articles here is really excellent , regards for your efforts.

     

Leave a Reply

 
